Hey what's up "again"!!! How are you doin?? Well I hope good!! Well today I went to school what a drag!! So today I got in trouble for plagiarism, and my stupid teacher lied to me> Well ill tell you what happend in my class periods!!>< too="-]">
PeAcE!!!!
Friday, January 23, 2009
Posted by Kendra at 5:47 PM 0 comments
Saturday, January 17, 2009
Hey guys whats up?! So last night I stayed the night and ONE of my other friends house!! It was sooo funn!! Haha we ate dinner so late, it was like 12:30p.m!! And then i was texing that kid CHANCE he is so nice!! And then this morning he texted me and tonight we are supposed to go to a movie together, but then he was at the mall at the same time I was, and we did not know that we were gunna see eachother there, and he was there with another girl:[ I was sooo PISSED!!> I went home and tried to text him but he wont text me back?? KINDA weird!! And then last night i also broke up with my BOYFRIEND thomas... I know your all thinking A BOYFRIEND!!! Ya but he is just another stupid boy!! How he put is "I just think we should take a break?" So I was like ok, and then that was it!! So ya well I hope you all LIKE reading what i blog about!!! If you want me to talk about anything just e-mail me at kendra_rox@yahoo.com!!
PeAcE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted by Kendra at 2:54 PM 0 comments
Friday, January 16, 2009
Hey, So im just gunna tell you guys about my day i guess!! So in the morning i obvioulsey went to school!! Haha well i was standing with my friend Hailey!! She is amazing lol:) Then her boyfrined came over and he is one the ANNOYINGIST people you will ever meet!! Well anyways the bell rang and I went to first period... BORING!! And after that when i was walking to second period this NEW kid is sooo CUTE and like a lot of the girls like him! Well he hugged me!! Haha we hung out at lunch MY FRIENDS and I haha we are sooo crazy its so funn!!:) And we also hang out with that new kid...oh by the way his name is CHANCE... and well then i went home with Hailey and on the way home we ride the bus and this kid J.D and Chris were talking and they broke the seats on the bus haha!! Well that was my day im gunna go text CHANCE now so c ya lata!!
PEaCe!!
Posted by Kendra at 5:28 PM 0 comments







